top of page
Search
  • jevans145

homework assignment 2

so after I figured how to make the circuit and to make button A to turn one LED on I started experimenting and I figured out how to make one button turn on two lights but alternating so when I press button A one light turns on and ten when I press it again the other light turns on and they just keep alternating.i found out how to do this very quickly and it was also very fun to find out how to do it.

https://makecode.microbit.org/_dfE3THA0ta6K

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

final project

so for my final project i have made a game where the objective is to stop a moving ellipse in a target. so the first thing i had to do is make a ellipse bounce back and forth across the screen. so aft

progress on final project

so far i have gotten the ball to bounce back and forth on the screen at a fsast pace. now i am working on having the space bar stop the ball. https://editor.p5js.org/jevans14/sketches/15_9BAgA_

final project idea

so for my final project my plan is to have an ellipse bounce back and forth across the screen and im gonna have the player who is playing the game try to stop the ellipse dead center and if you do yo

bottom of page